The good news is that I got in some exercise and took care of some errands today. The bad news? the tube on one of my bike tires blew out. Got it pumped up once and then it popped going to County Market.did meet a nice young man named Brandon whoworks for he city and helped me get my bike home, but I have to wonder ifall the little glass slivers in the world are scattered along the sidewalks in Lewistown.

Visit the post for more.

Source: The good news is that I got in some exercise and took care of some errands today. The bad news? the tube on one of my bike tires blew out. Got it pumped up once and then it popped going to County Market.did meet a nice young man named Brandon whoworks for he city and helped me get my bike home, but I have to wonder ifall the little glass slivers in the world are scattered along the sidewalks in Lewistown.

Leave a Reply

