Had a busy day yesterday. Went to Wal-Mart and not only got my diabetic supplies 9which actually turned out to be the right one), a duster and bike tire tube (hope it’s like the test strips and lancets). Then we went to Hy-Vee for groceries, where I freaked out because I didn’t ask when our pickup time was before getting off the bus. Later in the day, it was laundry time, but that is a story for my next post.

Visit the post for more.

Source: Had a busy day yesterday. Went to Wal-Mart and not only got my diabetic supplies 9which actually turned out to be the right one), a duster and bike tire tube (hope it’s like the test strips and lancets). Then we went to Hy-Vee for groceries, where I freaked out because I didn’t ask when our pickup time was before getting off the bus. Later in the day, it was laundry time, but that is a story for my next post.

Leave a Reply

