The weather outside is frightful

It’s three above outside Dorchester Ridge right now. Down in Indiana, it’s snowing, so I guess winter is rearing its ugly head, or at least the head that was okay before Christmas,

The windows on my bedroom are fogging up, the widows on the front door of the other building are fogging up, the wind is blowing and I’ve finally got the heat going in my apartment. Oh, and there are now five wall hangings that are out of the box and on the walls. As for my closet, don’t ask. I just hope Diane’s bedbugs don’t stick around (although in this weather, who knows?)

One thought on “The weather outside is frightful

Leave a Reply

