Frankly, this is getting ridiculous

Well, here I sit, once again in front of the word processor, trying to come up with something interesting to say ln my blog. I don’t know if I want to talk about watching vintage TV videos on YouTube (I’ve watched five episodes of Highway Patrol  over the last week. Does that qualify as binge watching? It sure sounds binge worthy to me), or maybe about all the classic car photos I’ve seen on Facebook, or the weather or something in history, or what I did over the weekend (ever had deer meat?). Oh you like a tip! (don’t ask).

Speaking of classic car photos, they always have these comparisons. Which do you like better, and it’s harder to pick than you might think. They had one where we had to choose between a 56 Ford or a 56 Chevy today (I picked the Ford, but it was closer than I thought, even with a Chevy that was a lot flashier than the one we inherited from Grandma Clary) and somebody mentioned that the Packard was better! Now they have just had a thread where it was nothing but pictures of old Packards  and so help me, if I see one more Packard, I’m going to share it on my Facebook page.

 

I could also talk about politics, but I want to keep my friends. Good night.

One thought on “Frankly, this is getting ridiculous

Leave a Reply

